Week 4 : Implementing the Omod Layer

Hi

I will pick up where I left off last week. The 2 major tasks this week were to complete client registrations and implement the spring security oauth2 project. I am through with the registration part. Some work is required to be done for smooth integration of the spring security oauth project. One major blocker is that  using URI template and @PathVariable are not functioning properly. If this fails, I will pass all the information as query parameters and use @RequestParams instead. It would be interesting though to find out what exactly fixes this. I am trying out the suggestions on talk 😀

Mid term evaluations begin next week. I plan to get the part till Authorization Code Grant Type up and running. If time permits, I would love to demonstrate the prototype’s functionality with the FHIR module. 😀

So this week I am focusing on integrating the spring security oauth project 😀

Signing off for now !!

Leave a Reply

